HomeVinyl LP AlbumsRap, Hip-Hop Etc

A Tribe Called Quest ‎– People's Instinctive Travels And The Paths Of Rhythm (LP) (M/M) (Sld)

Product code: RHH00116
Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No: Jive/Legacy 88875172371
TVF Code: RHH00116
Grading: M/M (Sld)
Other Comments: 2015 Reissue. Remastered. Double LP. 180g Vinyl. Gatefold Sleeve


Side A 
1. Push It Along    
2. Luck Of Lucien    
3. After Hours    
4. Footprints
Side B 
1. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
2. Pubic Enemy    
3. Bonita Applebum    
4. Can I Kick It?    
5. Youthful Expression

Side C
1. Rhythm (Devoted To The Art Of Moving Butts)    
2. Mr. Muhammad    
3. Ham 'N' Eggs    
4. Go Ahead In The Rain
Side D
1. Description Of A Fool    
Bonus Tracks
2. Footprints (Remix)    
3. Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Williams Remix)    
4. Can I Kick It? (J. Cole Remix)

Weight 0.6kg
Product Code RHH00116
Condition New