HomeVinyl LP AlbumsClassic Soul & Motown/Funk/Disco etc

Aretha Franklin - Soul '69 (LP) (G+/G+)

Product code: SFD01059
Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No: Atlantic 588 169
TVF Code: SFD01059
Grading: G+/G+
Other Comments: Original 1969 Release (A2-B2). Stereo. Orange/Purple Labels. Record Has Some Light/Superficial Marks And A Couple Of Scratches On Side One. Sleeve Has Some General//Handling Wear

Side One
1. Ramblin'
2. Today I Sing The Blues
3. River's Invitation
4. Pitiful
5. Crazy He Calls Me
6. Bring It On Home To Me

Side Two 
1. Tracks Of My Tears
2. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
3. Gentle On My Mind
4. So Long
5. I'll Never Be Free
6. Elusive Butterfly
Condition Used
Product Code SFD01059
Weight 0.45kg