HomeVinyl LP AlbumsSoundtracks (Film, TV, Musicals, Shows etc)

Barbra Streisand ‎- Yentl: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (LP) (G+/VG)

Product code: STK00434

Format: Vinyl LP Album

Cat No: CBS 86302
TVF Code: STK00434
Grading: G+/VG

Other Comments: Dutch Pressing. Gatefold Sleeve. Lyric Inner. Record Has A Few Noticeable But Superficial Marks. Sleeve Has A Little General/Edge Wear




Side One

1. Where Is It Written?    
2. Papa, Can You Hear Me?    
3. This Is One Of Those Moments    
4. No Wonder    
5. The Way He Makes Me Feel    
6. No Wonder (Part Two)

Side Two

1. Tomorrow Night    
2. Will Someone Ever Look At Me That Way?
3. No Matter What Happens    
4. No Wonder (Reprise)
5. A Piece Of Sky    4
6. The Way He Makes Me Feel (Studio Version)
7. No Matter What Happens (Studio Version)

Condition Used
Product Code STK00434
Weight 0.45kg