HomeVinyl LP AlbumsSoundtracks (Film, TV, Musicals, Shows etc)

Barbra Streisand - Yentl: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (LP) (VG/G+)

Product code: STK00124
Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No: Columbia JS 39152
TVF Code: STK00124
Grading: VG/G+
Other Comments: USA Release. Gatefold Sleeve. Lyric Inner, Which Has Some Cut-Away Damage
1. Where Is It Written?    
2. Papa, Can You Hear Me?    
3. This Is One Of Those Moments    
4. No Wonder    
5. The Way He Makes Me Feel    
6. No Wonder (Part Two)

Side Two 
1. Tomorrow Night    
2. Will Someone Ever Look At Me That Way?    
3. No Matter What Happens    
4. No Wonder (Reprise)    
5. A Piece Of Sky    
6. The Way He Makes Me Feel (Studio Version)    
7. No Matter What Happens (Studio Version)
Condition Used
Product Code STK00124
Weight 0.45kg