HomeVinyl LP AlbumsJazz/Blues/Big Bands/Swing etc

B.B. King ‎- The King Of The Blues: Original Blues Classics (LP) (180g Vinyl) (M/M) (Sealed)

Product code: JBB00479
Format: Vinyl LP Album
Cat No: Not Now Music ‎CATLP124
TVF Code: JBB00479
Grading: M/M (Sealed)
Other Comments: EU Release. 2015 Reissue. 180g Vinyl 


Side A: 
1. 1. 3 O'Clock Stomp    
2. Quit My Baby    
3. Gonna Miss You Around Here    
4. Good Man Gone Bad    
5. Woman I Love    
6. Sugar Mama    
7. Hully Gully    
8. Fishin' After Me

Side B
1. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer    
2. Walking Dr. Bill    
3. Going Down Slow    
4. Mean Ole Frisco    
5. My Sometime Baby    
6. Sweet Sixteen Pt. 1
7. Sweet Sixteen Pt. 2    
8. Partin' Time
Condition New
Product Code JBB00479
Weight 0.45kg