HomeVinyl LP AlbumsClassic & Popular Rock

Beatles (The) - A Hard Day's Night (LP) (G/G-)

Product code: RCK02228

Format: Vinyl LP Album

Cat No: Parlophone PMC 1230
TVF Code: RCK02228
Grading: G/G-
Other Comments: Mono. Early Pressing. Record Has A Reasonable Number Of Notable But Largely Superficial Marks. Front Laminated Flip-Back Sleeve, Which Has Some Notable General Wear And Creasing


Side A
1. A Hard Day's Night   
2. I Should Have Known Better   
3. If I Fell   
4. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You   
5. And I Love Her   
6. Tell Me Why   
7. Can't Buy Me Love   
Side B 
1. Any Time At All   
2. I'll Cry Instead   
3. Things We Said Today   
4. When I Get Home   
5. You Can't Do That   
6. I'll Be Back
Condition Used
Product Code RCK02228
Weight 0.45kg