HomeVinyl LP AlbumsClassical, Choral, Opera, Ballet etcClassical (Composers)

Beethoven - Complete Overtures (Gewandhaus Orchester Leipzig/Masur) ‎(LP) (EX/VG)

Product code: CCL00040

Format: Vinyl LP Album
Cat No: Philips 6780 031
TVF Code: CCL00040
Grading: EX/VG
Other Comments: Double LP. Gatefold Sleeve 


Side A  
1. Overture In C Minor To H.J. Von Collins Tragedy "Coriolan", Op. 62    
2. Music To J.W. Von Goethes Tragedy "Egmont", Op. 84, No. 1 Overture In F Minor    
3. Incidental Music To A. Von Kotzebue's Play "King Stephen", Op. 117 - Overture

Side B
1. Overture "Fidelio", Op. 72c    
2. Overture In C, Op. 115 "Nameday"    
3. Incidental Music To Kotzebue's Play "The Ruins Of Athens", Op. 113 - Overture    
4. "The Creatures Of Prometheus", Op. 43 Overture

Side C
1. Overture "Leonore" No. 1, Op. 138    
2. Overture "Leonore" No. 2, Op. 72a
Side D
1. Overture "Leonore" No. 3, Op. 72b    
2. Overture In C, Op. 124 "The Consecration Of The House"

Condition Used
Product Code CCL00040
Weight 0.6kg