HomeVinyl LP Albums1980s Rock & Pop

Black Lace ‎- Party Party 2 (LP) (EX/G-VG)

Product code: 80S00006

Format: Vinyl LP Album
Cat No: Telstar ‎STAR 2266
TVF Code: 80S00006
Grading: EX/G-VG
Other Comments: Sleeve Has Minimal Wear


Side A
1. Y.M.C.A./In The Navy    
2. Medley: Brown Girl In The Ring/Rivers Of Babylon/Hooray Hooray It's A Holi-Holiday    
3. D.I.S.C.O.    
4. Ghostbusters    
5. Come On Eileen    
6. Let's Dance    
7. Leap Up And Down (Wave Your Knickers In The Air)    
8. Y Viva Espana

Side B
1. Hokey Cokey    
2. Atmosphere    
3. Dancing In The Street    
4. Doo Wah Diddy Diddy    
5. Medley: Hippy Hippy Shake/Good Golly Miss Molly/Twist And Shout/Do You Love Me    
6. The Clapping Song    
7. I Speaka Da Lingo    
8. Can Can/Knees Up Mother Brown

Condition Used
Product Code 80S00006
Weight 0.45kg