HomeVinyl LP AlbumsClassic Soul & Motown/Funk/Disco etc

Dionne Warwick ‎- The Greatest Hits Of Dionne Warwick Vol. 2 (LP) (VG-/G++)

Product code: SFD01111
Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No: Hallmark Records ‎SHM 803
TVF Code: SFD01111
Grading: VG-/G++
Other Comments: Original Release. Plain Inner. Record Has Some Light/Superficial Marks. Sleeve Has A Little General/Shelf Wear And Some Minor Staining On The Back


Side One
1. What'd I Say
2. Make It Easy On Yourself
3. Wishin' And Hopin'
4. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
5. Another Night
6. If I Ever Make You Cry

Side Two 
1. Blowing In The Wind
2. The Look Of Love
3. People
4. Wives And Lovers
5. Message To Michael
6. Are You There With Another Girl?
Condition Used
Product Code SFD01111
Weight 0.45kg