HomeVinyl LP AlbumsClassic Soul & Motown/Funk/Disco etc

Dionne Warwick ‎- The Love Songs (LP) (VG/VG)

Product code: SFD00122
Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No: Arista 210 441
TVF Code: SFD00122
Grading: VG/VG
Other Comments: 


Side One
1. Heartbreaker    
2. I'll Never Love This Way Again    
3. Walk On By
4. Deja Vu    
5. No One In The World    
6. Run To Me (With Barry Manilow)    
7. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye?  (With Luther Vandross)    
8. Take Good Care Of You And Me (With Jeffrey Osborne)

Side Two 
1. All The Love I The World    
2. Love Power (With Jeffrey Osborne)
3. Do You Know The Way To San Jose?
4.  Reservations For Two (With Kashif)    
5. Yours    
6. You'll Never Get To Heaven    
7. So Amazing
8. That's What Friends Are For (With Elton John, Gladys Knight & Stevie Wonder)
Condition Used
Product Code SFD00122
Weight 0.45kg