HomeVinyl LP AlbumsReggae, Roots, Dancehall, Reggae Pop etc

Eddy Grant ‎- All The Hits (LP) (VG-/G++)

Product code: REG00151

Format: Vinyl LP Album
Cat No: K-Tel Records ‎NE 1284
TVF Code: REG00151
Grading: VG-/G++
Other Comments: Original 1984 Release. Plain Inner. Record Has Some Light/Superficial Marks. Sleeve Has A Little General/Edge Wear And Minor Creasing


Side A
1. Living On The Frontline
2. Romancing The Stone
3. Boys In The Street
4. California Style
5. Walking On Sunshine
6. Can't Get Enought Of You
7. I Don't Wanna Dance

Side B
1. Baby Come Back
2. War Party
3. Electric Avenue
4. Do You Feel My Love
5. My Turn To Love You
6. Hello Africa
7. 'Till I Can't Take Love No More

Condition Used
Product Code REG00151
Weight 0.45kg