HomeVinyl LP AlbumsEasy Listening - Vocalists & Groups

Frank Sinatra ‎- Sinatra's Swingin' Session!!! (LP) (VG-/VG+)

Product code: ESY01292
Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No: Capitol ‎ED26 02461
TVF Code: ESY01292
Grading: VG-/VG+
Other Comments: 1984 Reissue. Digitally Remastered. Record Has A Few Light/Superficial Marks


Side One
1. When You're Smiling    
2. Blue Moon    
3. S'posin'    
4. It All Depends On You    
5. It's Only A Paper Moon    
6. My Blue Heaven    

Side Two 
1. Should I    
2. September In The Rain    
3. Always    
4. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me   
5. I Concentrate On You    
6. You Do Something To Me    
Condition Used
Product Code ESY01292
Weight 0.45kg