HomeVinyl LP AlbumsReggae, Roots, Dancehall, Reggae Pop etc

John Holt ‎- One Thousand Volts Of Holt (LP) (G/G-)

Product code: REG00153
Format: Vinyl LP Album
Cat No: Trojan Records TRLS 75
TVF Code: REG00153
Grading: G/G-
Other Comments: Original 1973 Release. Black & White Sleeve Art. Orange/White Labels. Record Has A Significant Number Of Largely Superficial Marks And Blemishes. Sleeve Has Some Notable General/Edge Wear And Damage To The Spine

Side A
1. Never, Never, Never
2. Morning Of My Life
3. Stoned Out Of My Mind
4. Baby I'm A Want You
5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
6. Mr. Bojangles

Side B
1. I'd Love You To Want Me
2. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
3. You Baby
4. Too Much Love
5. Girl From Ipanema
6. Which Way You Going Baby
Condition Used
Product Code REG00153
Weight 0.45kg