HomeVinyl LP AlbumsJazz/Blues/Big Bands/Swing etc

Jonathan Butler ‎- Jonathan Butler (LP) (G++/G-VG)

Product code: JBB00954

Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No:
Jive ‎Records HIP 46
TVF Code: JBB00954
Other Comments: Original 1987 1st Pressing. Double LP. Gatefold Sleeve, Which Has Minimal Wear. Company/Plain Inners. Records Have A Reasonable Number Of Generally Light/Superficial Marks And Blemishes


Side A
1. Lies
2. I Miss Your Love Tonight
3. Take Good Care Of Me
4. Going Home

Side B
1. All Over You
2. Love Songs, Candlelight, And You
3. One More Dance
4. Barenese

Side C
1. Holding On
2. Overflowing
3. Sunset
4. Loving You

Side D
1. Reunion
2. Give A Little More Loving
3. Say We'll Be Together
4. High Tide

Condition Used
Product Code JBB00954
Weight 0.6kg