HomeVinyl LP Albums1980s Rock & Pop

Nolan Sisters (‎The) - 20 Giant Hits (LP) (EX/VG)

Product code: 80S00040
Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No: Target Records TGS 502(TV)
TVF Code: 80S00040
Grading: EX/VG
Other Comments: 


Side One
1. Sailing    
2. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue    
3. Mull Of Kintyre    
4. Don't Give Up On Us    
5. The Way We Were    
6. Isn't She Lovely    
7. You Make Me Feel Brand New    
8. Chanson D'Amour    
9. God Only Knows    
10. Money Money Money

Side Two
1. Bridge Over Troubled Water    
2. Without You    
3. Song Sung Blue    
4. Your Song    
5. He (She)    
6. I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing    
7. When A Child Is Born    
8. Save Your Kisses For Me    
9. Make It With You    
10. Reach Out I'll Be There
Condition Used
Product Code 80S00040
Weight 0.45kg