HomeVinyl LP Albums1980s Rock & Pop

Nolan Sisters (‎The) - The Nolan Sisters (LP) (VG+/VG)

Product code: 80S00048
Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No: Epic ‎EPC 83892
TVF Code: 80S00048
Grading: VG+/VG
Other Comments: Sleeve Has A Name Written On The Front But Minimal Wear


Side One
1. I'm In The Mood For Dancing    
2. Spirit, Body And Soul    
3. Out Of Love With Love    
4. Bright Eyes    
5. Boogie All Summer    
6. Miss You Nights

Side Two
1. All The King's Horses    
2. I Know I'll Never Love This Way Again
3. Lets Make Love    
4. Thank You For The Music    
5. Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know    
6. More To Love
Condition Used
Product Code 80S00048
Weight 0.45kg