HomeVinyl LP AlbumsJazz/Blues/Big Bands/Swing etc

Oscar Peterson ‎- Oscar Peterson In Russia (LP) (VG/G+)

Product code: JBB00685
Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No: Pablo Records ‎2625-711
TVF Code: JBB00685
Grading: VG/G+
Other Comments: Double LP. Gatefold Sleeve, Which Has A Little General Wear. Records Have A Few Light Marks

Side A
1. I've Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
2. I Concentrate On You
3. Hogtown Blues
4. Place St. Henri

Side B
1. On Green Dolphin Street
2. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
3. Wave
4. On The Trail

Side C
1. Take The "A" Train
2. Summertime
3. Just Friends
4. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
5.1. I Love You Porgy
5.2. Georgia On My Mind

Side D
1. Li'l Darlin'
2. Watch What Happens
3. Hallelujah Trail
4. Someone To Watch Over Me
Condition Used
Product Code JBB00685
Weight 0.6kg