HomeVinyl LP Albums1980s Rock & Pop

Tight Fit ‎- Back To The 60's Volume Two (LP) (G-/VG)

Product code: 80S00059
Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No: Music For Pleasure ‎MFP 5872
TVF Code: 80S00059
Grading: G-/VG
Other Comments: Record Has A Significant Number Of Light/Superficial Marks


Side One
1. Let's Dance    
2. Get Around    
3. I Saw Her Standing There    
4. You Really Got Me    
5. Da Doo Ron Ron    
6. Baby Love    
7. Lazy Sunday    
8. Hi Ho Silver Lining    
9. Day Dream Believer    
10. The Young Ones    
11. Down Town    
12. Young Girl    
13. Ever Lasting Love    
14. Get Back    
15. Something    
16. Hey Jude    
17. My Cherie Amour    
18. Walk On By    
19. Word Without Love    
20. Wichita Lineman

Side Two
1. Fire    
2. Jumping Jack Flash    
3. Substitute    
4. Keep On Running    
5. I Only Want To Be With You    
6. The Locomotion    
7. Pretty Woman    
8. Get Off My Cloud    
9. I Can See For Miles    
10. Pinball Wizard    
11. You've Lost That Loving Feeling    
12. Something In The Air    
13. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine No More    
14. Concrete & Clay    
15. Do You Know The Way To San Jose    
16. Always Something There To Remind Me    
17. River Deep Mountain High    
18. The Clapping Song    
19. The Boat That I Row    
20. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
Condition Used
Product Code 80S00059
Weight 0.45kg