HomeVinyl LP AlbumsSoundtracks (Film, TV, Musicals, Shows etc)

V/A ‎- Rodgers & Hammerstein's South Pacific: Original Soundtrack (LP) (NM/EX-)

Product code: STK00079
Format: Vinyl LP Album 
Cat No: RCA Victor ‎SB-2011
TVF Code: STK00079
Grading: NM/EX-
Other Comments: Modern Reissue. Stereo 

Side One
1. South Pacific Overture    
2. Dites-Moi    
3. Cockeyed Optimist    
4. Twin Soliloquies; Some Enchanted Evening    
5. Bloody Mary    
6. My Girl Back Home    
7. There Is Nothin' Like A Dame    
8. Bali Ha'i 

Side Two 
1. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair    
2. I'm In Love With A Wonderful Guy    
3. Younger Than Springtime    
4. Happy Talk    
5. Honey Bun    
6. Carefully Taught    
7. This Nearly Was Mine    
8. Finale  
Condition Used
Product Code STK00079
Weight 0.45kg